الهيكل التنظيمي، واللجان، والوظائف الرقابية

الرسم البياني التالي يوضح الهيكل التنظيمي لـ بي أو كي إنترناشونال، موضحاً التسلسل الوظيفي للدوائر في الفرع.

لجنة (لجان) الإدارة:

لجنة الإدارة: تعد لجنة الإدارة الجهة التوجيهية في بي أو كي إنترناشونال، حيث توفر المنتدى المثالي لبحث كافة الأمور ذات الصلة التي تتعلق بأنشطة البنك واستراتيجيته. يرأس اللجنة الرئيسي التنفيذي لـ بي أو كي إنترناشونال.

إدارة بي أو كي إنترناشونال

يقوم مجلس الإدارة بتفويض صلاحياته في إدارة المعاملات اليومية للبنك إلى الرئيس التنفيذي الذي يلقى دعماً ملموساً من قبل فريق الإدارة التنفيذية المؤهل ولجان الإدارة. ويقوم الرئيس التنفيذي لبنك الخرطوم بتفويض صلاحياته إلى الرئيس التنفيذي لـ بي أو كي إنترناشونال لتولي جميع مسؤولياته.

لمزيد من التفاصيل عن فريق الإدارة في بي أو كي إنترناشونال، يرجى زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني لـ بي أو كي إنترناشونال تحت قسم “نبذة عن البنك”.

لمزيد من التفاصيل عن فريق الإدارة في البنك الأم لبنك بي أو كي إنترناشونال، يرجى الإطلاع على الموقع الإلكتروني للبنك الأم على: http://bankofkhartoum.com/management

وظيفة (وظائف) الرقابة:

دائرة إدارة المخاطر والالتزام: تعد دائرة مستقلة داخل بي أو كي إنترناشونال وتعتبر خط الدفاع الثاني وهي مسؤولة عن إدارة المخاطر، والالتزام بالأحكام التنظيمية، والالتزام الداخلي، ووظائف مكافحة غسيل الأموال/مكافحة تمويل الإرهاب. كما أن الدائرة مسؤولة عن تطبيق أنظمة عمل إدارة المخاطر والالتزام في بي أو كي إنترناشونال.

التدقيق الداخلي: تعد دائرة مستقلة يقع مقرها في المكتب الرئيسي للبنك لتكون خط الدفاع الثالث في إطار عمل المخاطر والرقابة من خلال توفير الضمانات المستقلة والموضوعية حول الإجراءات والرقابة.

Organizational Structure, Committees and Control Functions

The below is the organizational chart for BOK International, showing the branch’s departments reporting line:

Management Committee(s):

MANCO: The Management Committee acts as the steering body of BOK International. It provides a forum for discussing all relevant issues pertaining to the Bank’s ongoing activities and strategy. The Committee is chaired by the CEO of BOK International.

BOK International’s Management

The Board delegates the authority for the day-to-day management of the business to the Chief Executive Officer, who is supported by a qualified executive management team, and management committees. The CEO of BOK delegates authority to the CEO of BOK International to carry out all his responsibilities.

For detailed profiles of BOK International’s Management, please refer to BOK’s International’s website under “About” section.

For detailed profiles of BOK’s Management, please refer to BOK parent website http://bankofkhartoum.com/management/

Control Function(s):

Risk Management & Compliance Department: This is an independent department within BOK International that act as the second line of defense and is responsible for risk management, regulatory compliance, internal compliance and AML/CFT functions. It is responsible for implementing the risk management and compliance frameworks at BOK International.

Internal Audit: This is an independent department stationed at the parent that will act as a third line of defense in the risk and control framework by providing independent and objective assurance on procedures and controls.